1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst05.1007
2Mathura Jn06.4006.451341
3Agra Cantt07.3007.351881
4Gwalior Jn09.4109.433061
5Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)11.2011.30403
6Bina Jn13.3513.405562
7Bhopal Jn (RL)15.2515.306941
9Itarsi Jn17.1017.207864
11Nagpur (RL)21.5021.5510832
14Vijayawada Jn08.1008.251745
18Samalkot Jn11.1811.2019451
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12804 VSKP S JYANTI Train Route

Abount Train 12804 VSKP S JYANTI

12804 VSKP S JYANTI, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Visakhapatnam runs W Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 63 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12804 VSKP S JYANTI is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with 12807-12808, . Superfast fare is applicable.12804 VSKP S JYANTI category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.