2Santragachi Jn15.3515.376
3Kharagpur Jn17.0017.051133
6Jajpur Keonjhar Road20.1120.13337
7Cuttack (RL)21.0821.134093
8Bhubaneswar (RL)21.5021.554375
9Khurda Road Jn22.0022.104563
10Brahmapur (RL)00.0300.056032
11Visakhapatnam (RL)04.2504.458801
15Vijayawada Jn10.1010.2012291
16Mgr Chennai Ctr17.00Last16598
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12841 COROMANDAL EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12841 COROMANDAL EXP

12841 COROMANDAL EXP, Shalimar to Mgr Chennai Ctr runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 25 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12841 COROMANDAL EXP is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with 12839-12840, . Superfast fare is applicable.12841 COROMANDAL EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.