1Mgr Chennai CtrFirst15.4004
2Gudur Jn17.4817.501382
5Vijayawada Jn (RL)21.5522.004317
7Sirpur Kaghaznagar03.5003.518101
8Balharshah (RL)05.4005.50880
10Gondia Jn09.2509.3511301,2
11Raj Nandgaon10.5510.571234
13Raipur Jn12.3512.401302
14Bilaspur Jn14.30Last14127
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12852 MAS BSP EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12852 MAS BSP EXPRESS

12852 MAS BSP EXPRESS, Mgr Chennai Ctr to Bilaspur Jn runs M, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 22 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12852 MAS BSP EXPRESS is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with 12849-12850, . Superfast fare is applicable.12852 MAS BSP EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.