1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst11.050
3Kalyan Jn11.5712.00544
4Nasik Road14.4214.451882
5Bhusaval Jn (RL)18.0018.054457
6Akola Jn20.0020.055842
7Badnera Jn22.0022.056632
9Gondia Jn03.2403.269674
11Raipur Jn06.1006.151139
12Bilaspur Jn07.5508.1012501
13Jharsuguda Jn11.0311.0514543
16Tatanagar Jn15.0515.1017194
17Kharagpur Jn17.1817.2318536
18Santragachi Jn18.5218.5419614
19Howrah Jn19.30Last196823
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12869 CSMT HOWRAH EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12869 CSMT HOWRAH EXP

12869 CSMT HOWRAH EXP, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Howrah Jn runs Su, has classes 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 32 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12869 CSMT HOWRAH EXP is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with 22853-22854, . Superfast fare is applicable.12869 CSMT HOWRAH EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.