1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst11.050
3Kalyan Jn11.5712.00544
4Igatpuri (PQ)13.5013.551371,2
5Nasik Road14.5515.001882
6Bhusaval Jn (RL)18.1018.154457
7Akola Jn20.3520.405842
8Badnera Jn22.0022.056632
10Gondia Jn03.2303.259674
12Raipur Jn06.0006.101139
13Bilaspur Jn07.5008.0512501
14Jharsuguda Jn11.0511.0714543
17Tatanagar Jn15.0015.0517194
18Kharagpur Jn16.5517.0018536
19Santragachi Jn18.3918.4019614
20Howrah Jn19.30Last196823
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12869 CSMT HOWRAH EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12869 CSMT HOWRAH EXP

12869 CSMT HOWRAH EXP, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Howrah Jn runs Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 32 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12869 CSMT HOWRAH EXP is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with 22853-22854, . Superfast fare is applicable.12869 CSMT HOWRAH EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.