1Howrah Jn (PQ)First14.35019,20
2Kharagpur Jn16.1016.151163
3Tatanagar Jn (RL)17.5818.032503
5Rourkela (RL)20.2520.334133
6Jharsuguda Jn22.0822.10515
7Bilaspur Jn01.2001.307195
8Raipur Jn03.0003.05829
10Gondia Jn05.5806.0010013
11Nagpur (RL)08.0008.1011313
12Badnera Jn11.1711.2013051
13Akola Jn (RL)12.2312.2513841
14Bhusaval Jn14.2514.3015243
15Nasik Road17.5718.0017813
16Kalyan Jn21.4221.4519155
18C Shivaji Maharaj T23.45Last1968
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12870 HWH CSMT SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12870 HWH CSMT SF EXP

12870 HWH CSMT SF EXP, Howrah Jn to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12870 HWH CSMT SF EXP is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with 22853-22854, . Superfast fare is applicable.12870 HWH CSMT SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.