1Bhavnagar TerminusFirst17.450
3Dhola Jn18.3618.3749
4Botad Jn19.1119.1392
6Viramgam Jn21.3821.402322
7Ahmedabad Jn23.0023.15298
8Nadiad Jn (PQ)00.1000.123431
9Chhayapuri (Vadodara)01.0701.12394
11Ratlam Jn (RL)05.1505.256485
13Bhawani Mandi07.3207.348142
14Ramganj Mandi07.5207.548422
15Kota Jn (RL)09.0509.159141
16Sawai Madhopur10.3510.4010221
17Gangapur City11.3511.4010851
18Agra Fort (RL)15.2015.3012472
19Tundla Jn16.4016.451269
20Kanpur Central (RL)19.3019.3515012
21Prayagraj Jn.22.0522.101695
22Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.2802.381848
23Bhabua Road03.1803.2019003
25Dehri On Son04.0904.1119664
26Anugrah Narayan Road04.2304.251982
27Gaya Jn05.1505.2020513
30Dhanbad Jn08.4008.4522501
31Asansol Jn10.05Last23096
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12941 PARASNATH EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12941 PARASNATH EXP

12941 PARASNATH EXP, Bhavnagar Terminus to Asansol Jn runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 40 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12941 PARASNATH EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 22963-22964, . Superfast fare is applicable.12941 PARASNATH EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.