2Naihati Jn21.3721.39345
5Asansol Jn01.0701.122164
7Madhupur Jn02.1602.212972
8Jasidih Jn02.4702.52326
10Luckeesarai Jn05.0305.054252
11Barauni Jn06.3006.504639
12Dalsingh Sarai07.1707.194911
13Samastipur Jn08.0508.105147
14Muzaffarpur Jn09.15Last5663
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

13157 TIRHUT EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 13157 TIRHUT EXPRESS

13157 TIRHUT EXPRESS, Kolkata to Muzaffarpur Jn runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13157 TIRHUT EXPRESS is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 13155-13156, 13159-13160, 13165-13166, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13157 TIRHUT EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.