3Bolpur Shantiniketan11.2311.25149
4Rampur Hat12.2912.31209
5Malda Town (RL)15.0015.10331
6New Jalpaiguri (RL)19.0519.15563
7New Cooch Behar20.4020.45689
8New Alipurduar21.3021.32708
9Fakiragram Jn22.3522.37777
10New Bongaigaon00.3500.40815
13Jagi Road05.4505.471029
14Chaparmukh Jn06.4506.471063
17Silghat Town09.00Last1144
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

13181 KAZIRANGA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13181 KAZIRANGA EXP

13181 KAZIRANGA EXP, Kolkata to Silghat Town runs M, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13181 KAZIRANGA EXP is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 13167-13168, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13181 KAZIRANGA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.