3Bolpur Shantiniketan11.2311.25149
4Rampur Hat12.1512.17209
5Malda Town (RL)15.0015.10331
6New Jalpaiguri (RL)18.5519.05563
7New Cooch Behar20.5020.55689
8New Alipurduar21.2821.30708
9Fakiragram Jn22.3022.32777
10New Bongaigaon00.1000.15815
13Jagi Road04.5504.571029
14Chaparmukh Jn05.3205.341063
17Silghat Town07.45Last1144
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13181 KAZIRANGA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13181 KAZIRANGA EXP

13181 KAZIRANGA EXP, Kolkata to Silghat Town runs M, has classes 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 22 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13181 KAZIRANGA EXP is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 13167-13168, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13181 KAZIRANGA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.