1Silghat TownFirst13.100
4Chaparmukh Jn14.4814.5082
5Jagi Road15.1815.20116
6Guwahati (RL)17.1017.25173
8New Bongaigaon21.0021.05381
9Fakiragram Jn21.3821.40419
10New Alipurduar (RL)22.2822.30488
11New Cooch Behar22.5022.55506
12New Jalpaiguri01.2501.35632
13Malda Town06.2006.30865
14Rampur Hat08.2808.30986
15Bolpur Shantiniketan09.2009.221047
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13182 KAZIRANGA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13182 KAZIRANGA EXP

13182 KAZIRANGA EXP, Silghat Town to Kolkata runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13182 KAZIRANGA EXP is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 13167-13168, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13182 KAZIRANGA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.