1Saharsa JnFirst15.050
2S Bhakhtiyarpur15.2215.2417
4Badla Ghat15.4815.5037
5Mansi Jn16.2516.2745
6Khagaria Jn.16.4016.4554
7Sahibpur Kamal Jn16.5416.5667
8Begu Sarai17.2617.2894
9New Barauni Jn17.5518.00107
10Mokameh Jn19.1419.16129
12Bakhtiyarpur Jn19.5019.52172
15Patna Saheb20.2820.30208
16Rajendranagar T21.35Last215
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13227 SHC INTERCITY Train Route

Abount Train 13227 SHC INTERCITY

13227 SHC INTERCITY, Saharsa Jn to Rajendranagar T runs Daily, has classes CC 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13227 SHC INTERCITY is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.13227 SHC INTERCITY category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.