2Pawapuri Road Halt16.5216.54181
3Bihar Sharif17.0317.05242
6Bakhtiyarpur Jn18.0018.02534
9Patna Saheb18.4518.47892
11Rajendranagar T19.0319.05973
12Patna Jn19.1519.20994,5
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

13233 RAJGRIHA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13233 RAJGRIHA EXP

13233 RAJGRIHA EXP, Rajgir to Danapur runs Daily, has classes CC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13233 RAJGRIHA EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 13235-13236, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13233 RAJGRIHA EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.