2Patna Jn07.2007.25102
3Rajendranagar T07.3307.35134
5Patna Saheb07.4707.49201
8Bakhtiyarpur Jn08.3508.3756
11Bihar Sharif09.2209.2485
12Pawapuri Road Halt09.4809.50911
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

13234 RAJGRIHA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13234 RAJGRIHA EXP

13234 RAJGRIHA EXP, Danapur to Rajgir runs Daily, has classes CC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13234 RAJGRIHA EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 13235-13236, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13234 RAJGRIHA EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.