1Patna JnFirst11.4505
8Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)15.3015.40212
9Varanasi Jn16.2516.352299
10Jaunpur Jn17.2817.302861
11Shahganj Jn18.1418.163202
12Akbarpur Jn19.0419.063641
14Ayodhya Cantt20.1520.20425
15Lucknow (RL)23.1523.405526
16Unnao Jn00.4000.42609
17Kanpur Central01.1001.156267
19Agra Cantt05.1005.159014
20Mathura Jn06.4507.109554
21Bharatpur Jn07.2807.309883
22Bayana Jn08.0508.0710302
23Hindaun City08.3308.3510631
24Gangapur City09.1009.1511072
25Sawai Madhopur09.5810.0011712
26Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi10.2110.2312082
27Kota Jn11.55Last12794
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

13237 PNBE KOTA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13237 PNBE KOTA EXP

13237 PNBE KOTA EXP, Patna Jn to Kota Jn runs Tu Sa Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 24 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13237 PNBE KOTA EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 13239-13240, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13237 PNBE KOTA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.