1Patna JnFirst11.4505
8Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)15.3015.40212
9Varanasi Jn16.2516.352299
10Jaunpur Jn17.2817.302861
11Shahganj Jn18.1118.133202
12Akbarpur Jn18.5118.533641
14Ayodhya Cantt20.1520.20425
15Lucknow (RL)23.2523.355526
16Unnao Jn00.3800.40609
17Kanpur Central01.1001.156267
19Agra Cantt05.1005.159024
20Mathura Jn06.4507.109564
21Bharatpur Jn07.2807.309903
22Bayana Jn08.0508.0710322
23Hindaun City08.3308.3510641
24Gangapur City09.1009.1511092
25Sawai Madhopur09.5810.0011722
26Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi10.2110.2312092
27Kota Jn11.55Last12804
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13237 PNBE KOTA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13237 PNBE KOTA EXP

13237 PNBE KOTA EXP, Patna Jn to Kota Jn runs Tu Sa Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 24 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13237 PNBE KOTA EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 13239-13240, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13237 PNBE KOTA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.