1Kota Jn (PQ)First18.1004
2Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi18.5819.00721
3Sawai Madhopur19.2319.251081
4Gangapur City20.2020.251721
5Hindaun City20.5320.552162
6Bayana Jn21.1821.202491
7Bharatpur Jn22.0322.052914
8Mathura Jn (RL)22.5023.153244
9Agra Cantt00.0500.103784
11Kanpur Central05.0005.056557
12Unnao Jn05.3105.33672
13Lucknow (RL)06.5507.107284
14Ayodhya Cantt09.3509.40856
16Akbarpur Jn10.4110.43917
17Shahganj Jn11.3111.339613
18Jaunpur Jn12.3012.32994
19Varanasi Jn (RL)14.3514.451052
20Dd Upadhyaya Jn15.4015.501068
27Patna Jn19.30Last12805
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13238 KOTA PNBE EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13238 KOTA PNBE EXP

13238 KOTA PNBE EXP, Kota Jn to Patna Jn runs Th F Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 25 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13238 KOTA PNBE EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 13239-13240, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13238 KOTA PNBE EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.