1Dhanbad JnFirst05.3505
2Sindri B H06.0706.09231
3Pathardih Jn06.3506.55311
5Bhojudih Jn07.2007.2234
7Adra Jn (RL)08.0508.25642
9Purulia Jn (RL)09.1509.201034
11Chandil Jn10.1510.17157
12Tatanagar Jn11.25Last1931
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

13301 SUBARNAREKHA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13301 SUBARNAREKHA EXP

13301 SUBARNAREKHA EXP, Dhanbad Jn to Tatanagar Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13301 SUBARNAREKHA EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 13301, 13302, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13301 SUBARNAREKHA EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.