2Prayag Jn16.3416.362
3Phaphamau Jn16.5316.549
5Kunda Harnamganj17.2717.2951
6Garhi Manikpur17.4117.4263
7Unchahar Jn17.5818.0081
8Jalalpur Dhai18.1918.20100
9Dalmau Jn18.3318.35113
11Raghuraj Singh19.2319.25139
13Unnao Jn20.2820.30193
14Kanpur Central21.05Last211
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

14101 PRG CNB EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14101 PRG CNB EXP

14101 PRG CNB EXP, Prayagrajsangam to Kanpur Central runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14101 PRG CNB EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14101 PRG CNB EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.