Spot Train

14102 CNB PRG EXP कानपुर सेंट्रल प्रयाग एक्सप्रेस

Kanpur Central to Prayag Jn कानपुर सेंट्रल जंक्शन से प्रयाग जंक्शन


1Kanpur Central First09.40001
2Unnao Jn 10.0310.052171
3Bighapur 10.3110.332491
4Raghuraj Singh 11.0111.021711
5Lalganj 11.2011.222841
6Dalmau Jn 11.3711.392981
7Jalalpur Dhai 11.5812.0021101
8Unchahar Jn 12.2312.2521291
9Garhi Manikpur 12.4212.4311471
10Kunda Harnamganj 12.5813.0021591
11Lalgopalganj 13.1913.2121731
12Phaphamau Jn 14.0614.0822011
13Prayag Jn 14.40Last02081

Route of 14102 CNB PRG EXP, Kanpur Central to Prayag Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr. Average speed is 42 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Mail Express fare is applicable. It is a Intercity Express train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 14101, Prg Cnb Exp

Coach Composition