3Lal Kuan20.4320.48231
4Rudrapur City21.2321.28451
5Bilaspur Road21.4321.45631
7Moradabad (PQ)23.2023.281172
8Najibabad Jn00.5501.002151
9Laksar Jn01.5001.552572
10Haridwar Jn02.3802.482841
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14119 KGM DDN EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14119 KGM DDN EXP

14119 KGM DDN EXP, Kathgodam to Dehradun runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 40 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14119 KGM DDN EXP is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with 14113-14114, . Mail Express fare is applicable.14119 KGM DDN EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.