5Rae Bareli Jn09.0109.03783
6Unchahar Jn09.4209.43116
7Garhi Manikpur09.5910.00134
8Kunda Harnamganj10.0910.101461
10Prayag Jn11.1811.201952
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

14210 LKO PYGS INTRCT Train Route

Abount Train 14210 LKO PYGS INTRCT

14210 LKO PYGS INTRCT, Lucknow to Prayagrajsangam runs Daily, has classes CC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 14210 LKO PYGS INTRCT is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with NO RSA, . Mail Express fare is applicable.14210 LKO PYGS INTRCT category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.