1Agra CanttFirst05.4504
2Raja Ki Mandi05.5305.5541
3Deen Dayal Dham06.1506.1632
4Mathura Jn06.3706.39542
6Kosi Kalan07.1307.14951
11Faridabad New Town08.4508.461632
15Hazrat Nizamuddin09.1509.171882
16Tilak Bridge09.2509.26192
17Shivaji Bridge09.3209.33194
18New Delhi10.00Last19512
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14211 NDLS INTERCITY Train Route

Abount Train 14211 NDLS INTERCITY

14211 NDLS INTERCITY, Agra Cantt to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 14211 NDLS INTERCITY is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12419-12420, . Mail Express fare is applicable.14211 NDLS INTERCITY category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.