1New DelhiFirst17.4006
2Shivaji Bridge17.4417.452
3Tilak Bridge17.5017.513
4Hazrat Nizamuddin18.0018.0184
8Faridabad New Town18.3218.33331
13Kosi Kalan19.4119.431002
15Mathura Jn20.1320.151411
16Deen Dayal Dham20.3820.39163
17Raja Ki Mandi20.5821.001912
18Agra Cantt21.30Last1953
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14212 INTERCITY EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14212 INTERCITY EXP

14212 INTERCITY EXP, New Delhi to Agra Cantt runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 14212 INTERCITY EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12419-12420, . Mail Express fare is applicable.14212 INTERCITY EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.