2Prayag Jn18.2818.303
3Phaphamau Jn18.4818.499
4Mau Aimma19.1219.1329
5Bishnath Ganj19.2619.2741
6Partapgarh Jn19.4519.5055
9Sultanpur Jn21.1521.2095
12Malethu Kanak22.2322.24135
13Ayodhya Cantt23.1523.20153
15Mankapur Jn00.50Last199
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14233 SARYU EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14233 SARYU EXP

14233 SARYU EXP, Prayagrajsangam to Mankapur Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14233 SARYU EXP is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14233 SARYU EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.