1Mankapur JnFirst02.500
3Ayodhya Cantt04.1004.1546
4Malethu Kanak04.4604.4765
7Sultanpur Jn05.5105.53105
10Partapgarh Jn07.1007.12144
11Bishnath Ganj07.2807.29159
12Mau Aimma07.4407.45170
13Phaphamau Jn08.0908.10190
14Prayag Jn08.2608.28197
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14234 SARYU EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 14234 SARYU EXPRESS

14234 SARYU EXPRESS, Mankapur Jn to Prayagrajsangam runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14234 SARYU EXPRESS is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14234 SARYU EXPRESS category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.