2Rae Bareli Jn01.1001.15783
4Ma Belhadevi Dp02.3502.40173
5Janghai Jn03.3603.38226
7Varanasi Jn05.3005.403025
8Dd Upadhyaya Jn07.0507.15318
9Bhabua Road08.0008.02371
11Dehri On Son08.5809.00436
12Anugrah Narayan Road09.1509.17453
14Gaya Jn10.35Last521
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

14260 EKATMATA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14260 EKATMATA EXP

14260 EKATMATA EXP, Lucknow to Gaya Jn runs Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 10 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 49 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14260 EKATMATA EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14260 EKATMATA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.