Spot Train

14506 NLDM ASR EXP नंगल बाँध अमृतसर एक्सप्रेस

Nangal Dam to Amritsar Jn नंगल बाँध से अमृतसर जंक्शन


1Nangal Dam First07.25001
2Anandpur Sahib 07.4507.505201
3Roop Nagar 08.2208.242551
4Kurali 08.5008.522721
5Morinda 09.0109.032801
6New Morinda 09.1309.152821
7Samrala 09.5009.5221141
8Lal Kalan 10.0510.0721221
9Ludhiana Jn 10.4510.5051511
10Jalandhar City 11.4311.4852081
11Beas 12.2012.2222441
12Amritsar Jn 13.20Last02861

Route of 14506 NLDM ASR EXP, Nangal Dam to Amritsar Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Mail Express fare is applicable. It is a Intercity Express train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 14505, Asr Nldm Exp

Coach Composition