1Daulatpur ChowkFirst20.200
2Amb Andaura20.3520.37171
3Una Himachal21.0521.15441
4Nangal Dam21.3521.4561
5Anandpur Sahib22.0122.03811
6Kiratpur Sahib22.1122.13891
7Roop Nagar22.4022.451161
10Bassi Pathanan23.3323.35156
11Fatehgarh Sahib23.4223.441611
12Sirhind Jn00.1000.231653
13Rajpura Jn00.4000.421902
14Ambala City00.5700.592111
15Ambala Cant Jn01.2001.302183
16Kurukshetra Jn02.0402.062602
18Panipat Jn02.5803.003271
22Subzi Mandi04.2904.314132
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14554 HIMACHAL EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14554 HIMACHAL EXP

14554 HIMACHAL EXP, Daulatpur Chowk to Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14554 HIMACHAL EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 54581-54582-14555-14556, . Mail Express fare is applicable.14554 HIMACHAL EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.