1Yog N RishikeshFirst15.450
2Virbhadra H15.5816.005
3Raiwala Jn16.0916.1112
5Haridwar Jn16.4316.5523
7Yamunanagar Jagadhri19.1619.18129
8Ambala Cant Jn (RL)20.3020.40180
9Ambala City20.5020.52188
10Rajpura Jn21.0821.10208
11Sirhind Jn21.3021.32233
13Ludhiana Jn (RL)22.4222.50294
14Jalandhar Cant23.3723.42346
15Pathankot Cantt01.2301.284592
16Jammu Tawi03.20Last558
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14605 YNRK JAT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14605 YNRK JAT EXP

14605 YNRK JAT EXP, Yog N Rishikesh to Jammu Tawi runs M, has classes 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14605 YNRK JAT EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14605 YNRK JAT EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.