1Jammu TawiFirst22.200
2Pathankot Cantt00.0500.101001
3Jalandhar Cant02.0002.05213
4Ludhiana Jn03.3503.452655
6Sirhind Jn04.5204.54325
7Rajpura Jn05.1405.16351
8Ambala City05.3805.40371
9Ambala Cant Jn06.3006.403781
10Yamunanagar Jagadhri07.3807.40429
12Haridwar Jn10.30Last535
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14606 JAT HW EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14606 JAT HW EXP

14606 JAT HW EXP, Jammu Tawi to Haridwar Jn runs Su, has classes 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14606 JAT HW EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14606 JAT HW EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.