1Ghazipur CityFirst08.300
2Aunrihar Jn09.0609.0841
3Dobhi Halt09.3509.3762
4Kerakat H09.4809.5071
5Jaunpur Jn10.2810.3399
6Jaunpur City11.2711.29112
7Sultanpur Jn12.4012.45198
9Lucknow (RL)17.1017.20337
12Ambala Cant Jn03.2803.35937
13Ludhiana Jn05.2005.351051
14Jalandhar Cant06.3106.361103
15Pathankot Cantt08.2008.251216
16Jammu Tawi10.2010.301315
17Shmata Vd Katra12.25Last1393
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

14611 GCT SVDK EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14611 GCT SVDK EXP

14611 GCT SVDK EXP, Ghazipur City to Shmata Vd Katra runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 27 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14611 GCT SVDK EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14611 GCT SVDK EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.