1Amritsar JnFirst05.550
3Jalandhar City07.0507.10792
4Phagwara Jn07.2807.301001
5Ludhiana Jn08.0508.151361
6Sahibzada Ajitsingh Nagar(Mohali)10.2910.312371
7Chandigarh (RL)10.5011.002483
8Ambala Cant Jn11.4511.503161
9Yamunanagar Jagadhri12.2812.30367
12Laksar Jn14.3514.37450
13Najibabad Jn15.1015.13491
17Lal Kuan20.30Last698
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14616 ASR LKU EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14616 ASR LKU EXP

14616 ASR LKU EXP, Amritsar Jn to Lal Kuan runs Sa, has classes 2A 3A CC SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14616 ASR LKU EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14616 ASR LKU EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.