4Phalodi Jn17.5518.00164
6Raika Bagh20.0120.03299
7Jodhpur Jn20.3020.45301
8Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur)21.0121.03304
9Luni Jn21.2621.29333
10Samdari Jn22.0322.08381
12Jalor (RL)23.2023.23440
14Marwar Bhinmal00.2800.31502
16Bhildi Jn02.2302.28605
18Mahesana Jn03.5003.52696
19Sabarmati Bg05.30Last759
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14803 JSM SBIB EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14803 JSM SBIB EXP

14803 JSM SBIB EXP, Jaisalmer to Sabarmati Bg runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14803 JSM SBIB EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14803 JSM SBIB EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.