1Sabarmati BgFirst21.500
2Mahesana Jn (PQ)22.3922.4163
4Bhildi Jn00.4500.50155
6Marwar Bhinmal02.3302.35257
10Samdari Jn04.2004.25378
11Luni Jn05.0605.08427
12Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur)06.00Last455
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14804 SBIB BGKT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14804 SBIB BGKT EXP

14804 SBIB BGKT EXP, Sabarmati Bg to Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14804 SBIB BGKT EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14804 SBIB BGKT EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.