1Bhagat Ki KothiFirst16.100
2Jodhpur Jn16.2016.304
3Jaipur (RL)21.3021.40316
4Sawai Madhopur23.3523.50448
5Kota Jn01.1501.35555
7Ashok Nagar06.0906.11784
8Bina Jn07.3007.35859
9Bhopal Jn (RL)09.4009.45997
10Itarsi Jn11.5512.051089
11Nagpur (RL)16.4516.501386
13Warangal (RL)23.1823.201839
14Vijayawada Jn02.3502.402046
15Gudur Jn06.5807.002339
16Chennai Egmore09.5010.102478
Be your own boss, become Official IRCTC Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज आधिकारिक IRCTC एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for IRCTC Agent
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14815 TBM HUMSAFR Train Route

Abount Train 14815 TBM HUMSAFR

14815 TBM HUMSAFR, Bhagat Ki Kothi to Tambaram runs W, has classes 3A. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 42 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14815 TBM HUMSAFR is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14815 TBM HUMSAFR category type is Humsafar. It is a Broad Gauge train.