1Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur)First11.250
2Luni Jn11.4711.4929
4Samdari Jn12.3012.3577
6Jalor (RL)13.3213.35136
8Marwar Bhinmal14.2514.27199
11Bhildi Jn16.0016.05301
13Mahesana Jn17.3317.35392
14Sabarmati Bg20.05Last455
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14819 BGKT SBIB EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14819 BGKT SBIB EXP

14819 BGKT SBIB EXP, Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) to Sabarmati Bg runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14819 BGKT SBIB EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14819 BGKT SBIB EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.