1Sabarmati BgFirst17.200
2Mahesana Jn18.2118.2363
4Bhildi Jn21.0521.10155
7Marwar Bhinmal22.5522.58257
9Marwar Bagra23.3623.38301
12Samdari Jn01.1001.15378
13Luni Jn02.0402.07427
14Bhagat Ki Kothi03.10Last455
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14820 SBIB BGKT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14820 SBIB BGKT EXP

14820 SBIB BGKT EXP, Sabarmati Bg to Bhagat Ki Kothi runs M Tu Th F Sa, has classes 3A CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 9 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14820 SBIB BGKT EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.14820 SBIB BGKT EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.