2Kharagpur Jn21.4021.45113
4Tatanagar Jn23.4523.502483
5Purulia Jn01.4601.483383
6Bhojudih Jn02.5602.58387
7Gomoh Jn04.2004.254303
9Gaya Jn07.0007.055991
10Dehri On Son08.0808.10684
12Dd Upadhyaya Jn10.1510.25802
13Varanasi Jn11.3011.558193
14Aunrihar Jn12.3112.338542
15Mau Jn13.5013.55912
16Belthara Road14.2814.30947
17Salempur Jn14.5114.53969
18Bhatni Jn15.0315.059792
19Deoria Sadar15.4515.501000
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15021 SHM GKP EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15021 SHM GKP EXP

15021 SHM GKP EXP, Shalimar to Gorakhpur runs Tu, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 21 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 49 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15021 SHM GKP EXP is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with 15029-15030, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15021 SHM GKP EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.