2Deoria Sadar14.2314.25502
3Bhatni Jn14.5014.55712
4Mau Jn16.2016.251391
5Aunrihar Jn17.1417.161962
6Varanasi Jn (RL)18.1518.402313
7Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.2319.43248
9Gaya Jn22.0522.104514
11Gomoh Jn01.5502.006212
13Bhojudih Jn02.4502.476641
14Purulia Jn03.5003.527132
15Tatanagar Jn05.3005.508034
16Kharagpur Jn07.5007.559372
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15022 GKP SHM EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 15022 GKP SHM EXPRESS

15022 GKP SHM EXPRESS, Gorakhpur to Shalimar runs M, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 20 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15022 GKP SHM EXPRESS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with 15029-15030, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15022 GKP SHM EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.