1Kolkata (PQ)First14.3002
2Naihati Jn15.1615.18342
3Bandel Jn15.4315.45432
6Asansol Jn (RL)18.1718.222164
8Madhupur Jn19.2319.262972
9Jasidih Jn (RL)19.5419.583262
11Barauni Jn (RL)23.1523.25463
12Samastipur Jn00.2000.255146
13Muzaffarpur Jn01.2501.305663
14Hajipur Jn02.1502.206203
16Siwan Jn05.2005.257403
17Deoria Sadar06.2006.25809
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15047 PURBANCHAL EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15047 PURBANCHAL EXP

15047 PURBANCHAL EXP, Kolkata to Gorakhpur runs M Tu Th Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15047 PURBANCHAL EXP is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with 15017-15018, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15047 PURBANCHAL EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.