5Ghazipur City21.4821.531311
6Aunrihar Jn22.2622.281712
7Varanasi Jn23.4023.502065
8Jaunpur Jn00.4600.482631
9Shahganj Jn01.3001.352971
11Ayodhya Cantt03.5504.00402
12Gomtinagar F07.4507.475211
14Lucknow Ne08.45Last5373
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15053 CPR LJN EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 15053 CPR LJN EXPRESS

15053 CPR LJN EXPRESS, Chhapra to Lucknow Ne runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 13 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15053 CPR LJN EXPRESS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15053 CPR LJN EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.