2Siwan Jn18.2518.3061
3Bhatni Jn19.0819.13109
4Deoria Sadar19.3519.40130
7Mankapur Jn23.1323.18305
9Ayodhya Cantt01.1001.15351
10Sultanpur Jn02.3102.33409
11Partapgarh Jn03.3103.33449
12Prayagraj Jn.05.2505.30508
14Kanpur Central08.0008.05702
16Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)11.4511.55922
17Bhopal Jn16.1016.201213
18Itarsi Jn18.0518.101305
20Bhusaval Jn22.3022.351612
21Manmad Jn00.5801.001796
22Nasik Road01.5702.001869
23Kalyan Jn04.4704.502002
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15101 CPR LTT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15101 CPR LTT EXP

15101 CPR LTT EXP, Chhapra to Lokmanyatilak runs Tu, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 36 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15101 CPR LTT EXP is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15101 CPR LTT EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.