2Kalyan Jn17.1717.2038
3Nasik Road20.4020.45172
4Manmad Jn21.5722.00245
5Bhusaval Jn00.2500.30429
7Itarsi Jn04.5505.05736
8Bhopal Jn06.4506.50834
9Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)10.5511.051125
11Kanpur Central16.3016.351346
13Prayagraj Jn.20.0020.051541
14Partapgarh Jn22.0022.051600
15Sultanpur Jn23.2323.281639
16Ayodhya Cantt01.1801.201698
18Mankapur Jn02.3302.351744
21Deoria Sadar06.0806.101919
22Bhatni Jn06.3106.331939
23Siwan Jn07.1207.171988
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15102 LTT CHHAPRA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15102 LTT CHHAPRA EXP

15102 LTT CHHAPRA EXP, Lokmanyatilak to Chhapra runs Th, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 39 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 51 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15102 LTT CHHAPRA EXP is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15102 LTT CHHAPRA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.