1Varanasi CityFirst11.450
3Aunrihar Jn12.1812.2031
7Mau Jn13.2513.3089
8Indara Jn13.3813.4097
10Belthara Road14.0714.09124
11Lar Road14.2114.23137
12Salempur Jn14.3214.34147
13Bhatni Jn14.5014.55157
14Deoria Sadar15.1515.20178
15Gauri Bazar15.3315.35193
16Chauri Chaura15.5215.54203
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15130 BCY-GKP MAIL EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 15130 BCY-GKP MAIL EXPRESS

15130 BCY-GKP MAIL EXPRESS, Varanasi City to Gorakhpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15130 BCY-GKP MAIL EXPRESS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15130 BCY-GKP MAIL EXPRESS category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.