2Chauri Chaura23.3523.3725
3Gauri Bazar23.5023.5235
4Deoria Sadar00.1000.1550
5Bhatni Jn00.3400.3671
6Salempur Jn00.5000.5281
7Lar Road01.0301.0591
8Belthara Road01.1901.21104
9Mau Jn02.0002.05139
13Aunrihar Jn03.4803.50197
15Varanasi City05.05Last228
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15131 GKP-BCY EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 15131 GKP-BCY EXPRESS

15131 GKP-BCY EXPRESS, Gorakhpur to Varanasi City runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15131 GKP-BCY EXPRESS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15131 GKP-BCY EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.