1Varanasi CityFirst22.300
3Aunrihar Jn23.0823.1031
7Mau Jn00.4000.4589
8Belthara Road01.1601.18124
9Lar Road01.2801.30137
10Salempur Jn01.4801.50147
11Bhatni Jn02.1002.15157
12Deoria Sadar03.0503.10178
13Gauri Bazar03.2903.31193
14Chauri Chaura03.4403.46203
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15132 BCY-GKP-BCY EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 15132 BCY-GKP-BCY EXPRESS

15132 BCY-GKP-BCY EXPRESS, Varanasi City to Gorakhpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15132 BCY-GKP-BCY EXPRESS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15132 BCY-GKP-BCY EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.