2Sihora Road21.1821.20391
5Satna (RL)23.3523.401893
8Banda Jn03.5504.003671
10Bharwa Sumerpur04.5004.52424
12Kanpur Central07.2007.305108
13Unnao Jn07.5808.005283
14Lucknow Ne09.25Last5842
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15206 CHITRAKOOT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15206 CHITRAKOOT EXP

15206 CHITRAKOOT EXP, Jabalpur to Lucknow Ne runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15206 CHITRAKOOT EXP is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with 15203-15204, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15206 CHITRAKOOT EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.