1Muzaffarpur JnFirst21.200
2Hajipur Jn22.1022.1554
3Sonpur Jn22.2322.2559
5Siwan Jn01.1501.20174
6Bhatni Jn01.5802.00222
7Deoria Sadar02.3002.35243
11Gonda Jn06.5507.05447
13Kanpur Central12.5012.55637
14Tundla Jn15.4015.45866
15Agra Fort16.2016.25889
16Achhnera Jn17.1617.18915
17Bharatpur Jn17.5017.52942
19Phulera Jn22.1322.151184
20Ajmer Jn23.2523.351264
21Marwar Jn01.3301.381403
22Abu Road03.5004.001569
23Palanpur Jn04.5504.571621
24Mahesana Jn05.4105.431686
25Sabarmati Bg07.15Last1749
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15269 JANSADHARAN EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15269 JANSADHARAN EXP

15269 JANSADHARAN EXP, Muzaffarpur Jn to Sabarmati Bg runs Th, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15269 JANSADHARAN EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 15271-15272, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15269 JANSADHARAN EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.