1Saharsa JnFirst11.3502
2S Bhakhtiyarpur11.5111.53171
3Mansi Jn12.5813.00451
4Khagaria Jn.13.1013.12541
6Begu Sarai13.4813.50941
7Barauni Jn14.3514.451097
8Shahpur Patoree15.3015.35159
9Hajipur Jn16.1516.201971
10Sonpur Jn (PQ)16.2816.302033
12Siwan Jn19.4019.453173
13Bhatni Jn20.2120.233663
14Deoria Sadar20.4420.463872
15Gorakhpur (RL)21.5522.054365
17Gonda Jn00.3500.405901
23Anand Vihar Terminal11.45Last1186
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15279 POORBIYA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15279 POORBIYA EXP

15279 POORBIYA EXP, Saharsa Jn to Anand Vihar Terminal runs Th Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 24 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 49 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15279 POORBIYA EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15279 POORBIYA EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.